Today's Inflight Entertainment

4KINK Book Review: Billionaire with a twist #1 by Lila Monroe

Sweet baby Jesus…Hunter Knox and Ally Bartlett are doing a hot dance of sexual tension.

Billionaire Review

About the author banner

BOTTOMS UP! I DRINK TO THAT!!

4 KINKS REVIEW

*****CLIFFHANGER ALERT****
To fully enjoy this book, do not read the blurb for Book 2.

I’m okay with books like this.  I prefer to read them when the next book in the series is released.  I don’t like having to wait for what happens next.  Sue me!

This was a must read because I adore all things sexy billionaire.  It’s a tale of “I want you but I can’t have you!”  A sexy and easy read in 2 hours

An intoxicated intro to a sexy relationship that is sure to continue in the next book. I highly recommend this one with funny dialogue and killer one-liners.

It grabs you from the first sentence. I did not put it down until it was finished. The end will  have you furiously flipping the page and saying “WTF where is the rest of it?”  I can’t wait to read what happens next.

About the author banner

Billionaire with a Twist #1 ~ Available Now

Billionaire with a Twist #2 ~Available Now

1 Comment on 4KINK Book Review: Billionaire with a twist #1 by Lila Monroe

  1. Sarah Jackson // October 5, 2015 at 7:56 AM // Reply

    Gosh, it’s a long time since I read something light and fun! I always have my nose in food reading these days. Or the newspaper! This looks entertaining, but I’ll probably have to manage with your next review Lola!!

    Like

Tell us what you think......

