Today's Inflight Entertainment

#Sexting Sunday 1220: Unwrap Me by J. Kenner

The Sexting Sunday is a weekly MEME hosted by Lola at Mile High KINK Book Club. It’s an opportunity to share uber sexy sexts from books read in the previous week. Sign up to get #SextingSunday via email on the blog at The KINK Report

The Sexting Sunday is a weekly MEME hosted by Lola @ Mile High KINK Book Club. It’s an opportunity to share uber sexy sexts from books read in the previous week. Sign up to get #SextingSunday via email on the blog  at The KINK Report

The following text was received from  powerful billionaire Damien Stark to his wife , Nikki Fairchild Stark. 

Stark Text 1

Start Text 2

Start Text 3

Start text 4

&&heart-swirl-border-valentine-hi

kenn_unwra_9780425284544.indd

Unwrap Me: A Stark Ever After Novella
Author: J Kenner
Publication Date: November 24, 2015
Publisher: Bantam sold by Random House
Print Length: 92 pages

Damien Stark is my greatest Christmas wish come true. Immensely powerful and devastatingly sexy, he can undo me with the slightest touch, and with just one glance, he can see straight into my soul.
 
We both have dark secrets, twisted pieces of our pasts that only the other one understands. Though our fierce love and passion keeps me alive, sometimes I wonder what would’ve happened if Damien and I hadn’t met in exactly the way we did.
 
How would my life have been different? Would another man have laid claim to my body and my heart? Or were Damien and I destined to be together no matter the cost?
 
Unwrap Me is intended for mature audiences.

Buy Now with 1-CLICK Here – Amazon US

Release Me teaser

&&heart-swirl-border-valentine-hi

Catch Up With The Series
The Stark Trilogy
Release Me
Claim Me
Complete Me

What Happens After She Says “Yes”?
Take Me
Have Me
Play My Game
Seduce Me

Stark International Series
Say My Name
On My Knees
Under My Skin

SextingSunday Meme

 

What’s a better time to sext your lover then early Sunday morning?  You’re lying in the bed, sheets tangled around your legs thinking about last night! It keeps you connected when you are not together.  It can be flirting, hooking up or a means to get excited for an upcoming visit.

So, it suddenly hits me while reading.  Let’s create a MEME of all the great sexts we come across in our good reads (pun intended) and post them each Sunday.  

I created a button you are welcome to use.  Anyone can participate as long as you:

✈ Share your link to the weekly post

✈ Visit others who have shared their link to the weekly post

Sexting Sunday first appeared on the blog Mile High KINK Book Club.

Like Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

 

Tell us what you think......

