Today's Inflight Entertainment

10 Perfect Men To Fall In Love With This February 2016

Don’t cha wish your boyfriend was sexy, hot and freaky like me….don’t cha! The Perfect Man does exist and we have 10 of them inside. Check out the 10 reasons to fall in love this February 2016

The KINK Report Feb 2016

 

THE PERFECT MAN DOES EXIST and we have 10 of them to fall in love with this Valentine’s Day 2016! We have 10 reasons to fall in love . Below is an open letter to the best book boyfriends this February 2016 has to offer!

&&heart-swirl-border-valentine-hi

To The Best Book Boyfriend Ever:

You will forever be in my thoughts and in my heart.  I am lucky to spend the happiest day with you, my soulmate ~ all 10 of you.

This Valentine’s Day is extra special because I get to celebrate it with the sexiest, delicious, devilish, panty changing and dirty talking man to ever walked on this earth.  You must be exhausted running through my imagination.  

Even when my eyes says “go to sleep”  my heart screams “one more chapter!”  You are able to fill my life with a sense of warmth, bliss, intrigued and angst.  

On this day, I want to say Thank You!  Thank you for being the best man a woman could ever want to have by her side and on her shelf.  I am so blissful happy to have found the perfect man who makes my heart race and my knees buckle.

Happy Valentine’s Day to The Man of My Dreams

XOXO

 

CLICK ON THE BOOK COVER FOR MORE INFORMATION

 

 

Borders

Can’t get enough Romance?

For news on all our favorite romance authors, new releases, book giveaways and much more –

“Like” Mile High KINK Book Club on Facebook!

Follow on Twitter

Follow on Instagram

Tell us what you think......

