Today's Inflight Entertainment

ARC Review: THE VIRGIN ROMANCE NOVELIST by Meghan Quinn

Do bosoms really heave? Find out in our 5 KINK book review for The Virgin Romance Novelist by Meghan Quinn.

virginrnfullcover

The Virgin Romance Novelist
Author: Meghan Quinn
Publisher: Hot – Atlanta Publishing , LLC
Release Date: April 2, 2015

Her bosom heaved at an alarming rate as his rough hand found its way down to her soft, yet wiry briar patch…

Can you say briar patch in a romance novel? What about meat sword? That’s what it is…a meat sword, right, all meaty and sword like, slaying through the inner dungeons of a woman’s dark desires. What about breasts? Do bosoms really heave?

God, I have no idea what happens when private parts touch.

I’m a virgin trying to write a romance novel and can’t seem to write past a sex scene thanks to my lack of experience.

My two best friends encourage me to drop the pen for a while and gain some real life practice through multiple dating facets such as blind dates, online profiles, and random hookups.

But losing my virginity is proving to be tougher than expected…

1Line Divider PINK

The Virgin Romance Novelist
Author: Meghan Quinn
Publisher: Hot – Atlanta Publishing , LLC
Release Date: April 2, 2015
Source: Ebook gifted by author/publisher in exchange for an honest review
My two cents: 5 KINK Review

Buy now with 1-CLICK Here

WOW!  My cheeks are aching! It’s a miracle I could finish this book.  My first book from Meghan Quinn and it’s wicked funny.  It will have you screaming – with hysterics! 

“I started this new book and the guy walks in the room all the time with his pants off. What if that happens to me? What if he pulls his pants down and starts pelvic thrusting in my direction?  What do I do? Do I just open my mouth? Or do I spread my legs?”

The Virgin Romance Novelist made me laugh harder than any book I’ve ever read!  This is a roaring and outlandish comedy.  I could barely read it and keep my reading place because I was too busy laughing my azz off!

The Universe does not want poor Rosie to lose her V-card.  But, boy does she gain a lot of experience and inspiration for her first book.  However, it may not be a romance for long.  It may be more like “What had happen was….” Memoir for her.  By the way, that should be the subtitle for this funny and fantastic read!   

Rosie makes the joy and passion of sex a little bigger than life!  Don’t mistake the humor as not sexy.  The author is able to combine drop dead comedy with hot and sizzling sex!  And her best friend Henry is ready, willing and able to provide her with the ultimate hands on experience.  But will he? 

“I dare you to touch it,” he smiled.

“I’m going to. See,” I said, while I poked the side of it. It moved slightly, but then came back to position. “Ahh,” I squealed. “I touched it, I touched the penis. Oh God, it’s like one of those blow up punching bags that you hit and it falls, but then comes back up.”

In the words of Rosie “By the nipple hairs of a wildebeest” this is by far a must read on your TBR list!

Virgin Romance Teaser

 

 

Up Next: The Randy Romance Novelist by Meghan Quinn: Buy Now with 1-CLICK

 

Tell us what you think......

