Today's Inflight Entertainment

Blog Tour ~ HOW TO TAME BEASTS AND OTHER WILD THINGS by A. Wilding Wells

Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for How To Tame Beasts and Other Wild Things by A. Wilding Wells. The book cover alone is reason enough to buy this beauty.

How To Tame Beasts and Other Wild Things Synopsis:


My name is Matilda Pearl. My life is a non-stop riddle I hope to one day solve.

I’ve learned to protect my heart; fate has dealt me more than a few shit cards in my twenty-two years. Invisibility tops my list, not to mention tragedy.

I was yanked out of a Paris-France life by my ass of a father, and thrown into a one year journey on a farm in Wisconsin. I’ve been assigned the impossible: Wife Catcher. Simply put, until I replace myself I’m Mary Poppins, the beast tamer, ringmaster of the unruly, complete with twin toddlers and a beast of a man. Ladies and Gentlemen, welcome to my three-ring circus.

The Beast – Balthazar Cox – is repulsive…as in that sexy, I-just-died-and-went-toheaven sort of repulsive. He walks the earth like he owns it, with his tatted trunk of a body and chiseled-rough, blazing good looks. The beastly Brit – did I mention that he’s English? – also happens to be my widowed brother-in-law, a man haunted by betrayal and abandonment, and for whom I’m on task to find a wife. If I succeed I’ll be rewarded with my juicy trust fund. And, yes, it will happen. You can keep your diamonds and designer clothes…. With my bag of loot, I plan on becoming the Patron Saint of Lost and Found Animals.

When the past resurfaces more than once for both of us, all hell breaks loose. Can you be lost and found at once? In other words, sometimes lies can be cathartic. Some people heal us; some of us heal others.

This is mostly a love story, an unlikely sexy romance with whiplash twists, boundaries that shouldn’t be crossed, and multiple risks of losing everything. It may have more heartache, and drama than some but in the end it’s about truth, discovery and forgiveness. Maybe it was wrong to fall for him. Or maybe the hole in his heart was always waiting for me to fill it. Now there’s a riddle for you.

How to tame Ebook Cover

BEHIND THE COVER


EXCERPT FROM HOW TO TAKE BEASTS AND OTHER WILD THINGS 

 

Balthazar

“It’s jammed?” Matilda groans as I wiggle the zipper on her jeans.
Jeans. She never wears jeans. I finally have her alone in a hotel room and she’s wearing impenetrable pants. She grabs my shoulders as I squat in front of her. “You gotta get my pants off me. I have no interest in dry-humping you when there isn’t a kid within miles. Don’t you have a jackknife or something like that? Wait… I think I have a nail clipper in my purse.”
“A nail clipper?” I chuckle while jiggling her zipper. “I don’t know, MacGyver. You happen to have anything remotely more powerful than a nail clipper? A piece of string? A feather?”
“Rip ’em off!” Her laugh rings out. “Let’s see some brute force!”
“It’ll ruin ’em. But I can do it.”
“I’m lookin’ for you to ruin me. Wasn’t that the point of this weekend? I’m so turned on right now I might come in my pants.” She runs her hands through my hair. “I’m commando if that’s any inspiration!”
I shoot her a grin. “These are coming off.” After standing, I back her up to the door. “Hold the knob. I’ll see if I can’t get some leverage.” I grab the opened button fly, each section barely enough to grip above the zipper. “I’m going for it. You might fly. Grip that knob, love, think of it like my cock.” I grunt. Then I shred them.
Matilda whirls around, and the door flies open as she’s flung to the ground.
While looking down at her partially bare bottom, I chuckle. “Now this is access!”
As luck would have it, the door across the hall opens, revealing a well-dressed, elderly couple. The woman shrieks and, “Holy Christ,” comes from the man. Matilda groans.
“Room service.” I grin as I close the door.
She rolls over, glaring up at me. “That’s all you could come up with?”
I unfasten my zipper and pull my erection out. “It was that or this.”
“Well, thank god they didn’t see that!” She smiles with satisfaction.
“You might’ve scarred her, but let me tell you. That gentleman hasn’t seen a gorgeous, plump ass like yours in eons. He will now die a happy man. He might even wank one out later.”
Matilda reaches up while wiggling her fingers. “Get down here with me. I want to give your gorgeous cock a hug. Time for you to ruin me.”
“Turn over. I’m taking what I want. That beautiful ass is mine.” She flips as I kneel. Then I sink my teeth into her fleshy cheeks as she yelps. “You want me to leave marks?” I whisper between bites.
She hisses, “Yes, mark me.”
“I have one question for you, love.” I hoist her up and lick a line from her wet pussy to the top of her spine to receive an excited howl when I bite her shoulder. Then I whisper beside her ear, “Would you like to molest my face with your pussy?”
“I want your cock.” The need in her voice deliberate.

How to tame teaser 2

 

A Weldings FotoA Wilding Wells Bio:
I’m a mother of four sons, a country dweller, a foodie, an animal and nature lover and an entrepreneur. I started my first company when I was twenty-three with my husband and partner, the lovely man I am still married to and work with twenty-four years later. Together we’ve always created. I’ve written several books in other genres under a different name. My first novel is A Mess of Reason. My second book, How To Tame Beasts And Other Wild Things, is out now!

 

Buy Links:
Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Tame-Beasts-Other-Wild-Things/dp/1530559324/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1462032378&sr=1-1&keywords=how+to+tame+beasts+and+other+wild+things
Barnes & Noble:

Website: http://www.awildingwells.com/
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/awildingwells
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/awildingwells
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/awildingwells
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/awildingwells

How to tame beast Cover

Tell us what you think......

